{"id":507,"date":"2026-08-10T21:16:09","date_gmt":"2026-08-10T18:16:09","guid":{"rendered":"https:\/\/oliverestaurant.com\/faq\/how-do-i-let-you-know-about-an-allergy\/"},"modified":"2026-08-28T00:55:03","modified_gmt":"2026-08-27T21:55:03","slug":"how-do-i-let-you-know-about-an-allergy","status":"publish","type":"faq","link":"https:\/\/oliverestaurant.com\/en\/faq\/how-do-i-let-you-know-about-an-allergy\/","title":{"rendered":"How do I let you know about an allergy?"},"content":{"rendered":"<p>We mark dishes that are vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free, and contain nuts or peanuts with symbols on our menu.<br \/>\nWhen you arrive, please inform your waiter of your allergen status.<\/p>\n","protected":false},"excerpt":{"rendered":"<p>We mark dishes that are vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free, and contain nuts or peanuts with symbols on our menu. When you arrive, please inform your waiter of your allergen status.<\/p>\n","protected":false},"featured_media":0,"menu_order":40,"template":"","faq_category":[33],"class_list":["post-507","faq","type-faq","status-publish","hentry","faq_category-vegan-vegetarian-gluten-free"],"_links":{"self":[{"href":"https:\/\/oliverestaurant.com\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/faq\/507","targetHints":{"allow":["GET"]}}],"collection":[{"href":"https:\/\/oliverestaurant.com\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/faq"}],"about":[{"href":"https:\/\/oliverestaurant.com\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/types\/faq"}],"version-history":[{"count":1,"href":"https:\/\/oliverestaurant.com\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/faq\/507\/revisions"}],"predecessor-version":[{"id":786,"href":"https:\/\/oliverestaurant.com\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/faq\/507\/revisions\/786"}],"wp:attachment":[{"href":"https:\/\/oliverestaurant.com\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/media?parent=507"}],"wp:term":[{"taxonomy":"faq_category","embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/oliverestaurant.com\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/faq_category?post=507"}],"curies":[{"name":"wp","href":"https:\/\/api.w.org\/{rel}","templated":true}]}}